The Music Slut


Locksley Re-Releases Debut LP In September

Their 2007 set will feature 2 bonus tracks.

Track listing below (asterisks indicate new tunes):

1. Don’t Make Me Wait
2. Let Me Know
3. All Over Again
4. All Of The Time
5. She Does
6. Why Can’t I Be You (Why Not Me)
7. My Kind Of Lover
8. The Past & The Present
9. Into The Sun
10. Up The Stairs
11. It Won’t Be For Long
12. For You (Part I)
13. For You (Part II)
14. Only A Girl*
15. Safely From The City*

Visit Locksley on MySpace.

Enjoy their Hanson collaboration here.

MP3: Locksley - All Over Again

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home