The Music Slut


Franz Ferdinand Finalizes Track Listing For LP3

Tonight is out in January.

The set will include:

1 Ulysses
2 Turn It On
3 Kiss Me
4 Twilight Omens
5 Send Him Away
6 Live Alone
7 Bite Hard
8 What She Came For
9 Can't Stop Feeling
10 Lucid Dreams
11 Dream Again
12 Katherine Kiss Me

Thanks for the tip, Culture Of Me!

View my photos of FF @ NYC's Diesel party here.

MP3: Franz Ferdinand - The Fallen (Justice Mix)



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home