The Music Slut


Bowie Tribute LP Takes Shape

Life Beyond Mars is out on 7/8.

Track listing is as follows:

1. Au Revoir Simone “Oh! You Pretty Things”
2. Heartbreak “Loving The Alien”
3. Kelley Polar “Magic Dance”
4. Leo Minor “Ashes To Ashes”
5. Carl Craig (Zoos Of Berlin) “Looking For Water”
6. Drew Brown “Sweet Thing”
7. Matthew Dear “Sound & Vision”
8. Susumu Yokota “Golden Years”
9. The Emperor Machine "Repetition"
10. Joakim & The Disco “A New Career In Town”
11. Richard Walters & Faultline “Be My Wife”
12. The Thing “Life On Mars”

Stream tracks from the release here.

MP3: David Bowie - Life On Mars?

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home