The Music Slut


MGMT Re-Releases 'Pretend' EP

The short-player (originally out in 2005) is available now.

It bears the following track listing:

1. Time To Pretend
2. Boogie Down
3. Destrokk
4. Love Always Remains
5. Indie Rokkers
6. Kids

Visit MGMT on MySpace.

MP3: MGMT - Destrokk

Labels: ,


Anonymous Matthew said...

It's a great EP! A lot of the songs are in different keys than they are on the full length.

5:16 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home