The Music Slut


The Smiths Limited Edition Box Set: Cover Art & Tracks

The set is due out on 12/8. It'll include:

Disc 1
Hand In Glove
Handsome Devil (Live)

Disc 2
This Charming Man

Disc 3
What Difference Does It Make?
Back To The Old House

Disc 4
Still Ill
You’ve Got Everything Now

Disc 5
Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
Suffer Little Children

Disc 6
William, It Was Really Nothing
Please Please Please Let Me...

Disc 7
How Soon Is Now?
Well I Wonder

Disc 8
Shakespeare's Sister
What She Said

Disc 9
The Headmaster Ritual
Oscillate Wildly

Disc 10
That Joke Isn’t Funny Anymore
Meat Is Murder (Live)

Disc 11
The Boy With The Thorn...

Disc 12:
Bigmouth Strikes Again
Money Changes Everything

For further info, head here.

MP3: The Smiths - Panic

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home