The Music Slut


Animal Collective Shares Title, Art & Tracks For New LP

Merriweather Post Pavilion is due in January.

The set will include:

1. In The Flowers
2. My Girls
3. Also Frightened
4. Summertime Clothes
5. Daily Routine
6. Bluish
7. Guys Eyes
8. Taste
9. Lion In A Coma
10. No More Runnin'
11. Brother Sport

Learn more about the album here.

MP3: Animal Collective - Fireworks (Live)



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home