The Music Slut


Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan Ready Sophomore LP

Sunday At Devil Dirt is out on 11/18.

Cover art to your right.

The set will include:

"Seafaring Song"
"The Raven"
"Who Built The Road"
"Come On Over (Turn Me On)"
"Back Burner"
"The Flame That Burns"
"Shot Gun Blues"
"Keep Me In Mind Sweetheart"
"Something To Believe"
"Sally Don't You Cry"

MP3: IC & ML - Come On Over...

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home