The Music Slut


Eagles Of Death Metal Share New Album Deets

Heart On is set for a 10/28 release.

The LP will include:

1. Anything 'Cept The Truth
2. Wannabe In LA
3. Tight Pants
4. High Voltage
5. Secret Plans
6. Now I'm A Fool
7. Heart On
8. Cheap Thrills
9. How Can A Man...?
10. Solo Flights
11. Prissy Prancin'
12. I'm Your Torpedo

Visit EODM on MySpace.

MP3: EODM - Cherry Cola



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home