The Music Slut


Christina Aguilera Shares Cover Art & Tracks For New LP

Guilty pleasurists, rejoice!

Keeps Gettin' Better includes:

1. Genie In A Bottle (New Version)
2. What A Girl Wants
3. Come On Over Baby
4. Lady Marmalade (New Version)
5. Dirrty
6. Beautiful (New Version)
7. Fighter
8. Ain't No Other Man
9. Hurt
10. Candyman
11. Keeps Gettin' Better
12. Dynamite

The set will see daylight on 11/11.

Visit Christina on MySpace.

MP3: C. Aguilera - Hurt (Remix)

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home