The Music Slut


Belle & Sebastian Announce 'BBC Sessions' Album

The set is out on 11/17. It'll feature:

Disc One
'The State I Am In'
'Like Dylan In The Movies'
'Judy And The Dream Of Horses'
'The Stars Of Track And Field'
'I Could Be Dreaming'
'Seymour Stein'
'Lazy Jane'
'Sleep The Clock Around'
'Slow Graffiti'
'Wrong Love'
'Shoot The Sexual Athlete'
'The Magic Of A Kind Word'
'Nothing In The Silence'
'(My Girl's Got) Miraculous Technique'

Disc Two
'Here Comes The Sun'
'There's Too Much Love'
'The Magic Of A Kind Word'
'Me And The Major'
'Wandering Alone'
'The Model'
'I'm Waiting For The Man'
'The Boy With The Arab Strap'
'The Wrong Girl'
'Dirty Dream #2'
'Boys Are Back In Town'
'Legal Man'

Visit B&S on MySpace.

MP3: Belle & Sebastian - Dear...



Anonymous Anonymous said...

Is "Lazy Jane" "Lazy Line Painter Jane"? Because, for my money, that is the best song they have ever done.

2:45 AM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home