The Music Slut


Peter Bjorn & John Prep New LP

The wait is officially over.

Seaside Rock's out digitally on 9/23.

The set will include:

1 Inland Empire
2 Say Something (Mukiya)
3 Flavour Of The Season
4 Next Stop Bjursele
5 School Of Kraut
6 Erik's Fishing Trip
7 Needles & Pills
8 Norrlands Riviera
9 Barcelona
10 At The Seaside

Visit PB&J at their official site.

MP3: Peter Moren - Live On WOXY



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home