The Music Slut


Mason Proper Divulges Cover Art & Tracks For LP2

Oily Oxen Free is out on 9/23.

The sophomore set will include:

1. Fog
2. Point A To Point B
3. Lock And Key
4. Only A Moment
5. Out Dragging The River
6. In The Mirror
7. Downpour
8. Shiny
9. Alone
10. Safe For The Time Being

Visit Mason Proper on MySpace.

MP3: Mason Proper - Live On WOXY



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home