The Music Slut


Kaiser Chiefs Share Title & Tracks For LP3

Off With Their Heads is out on 10/13.

The (Mark Ronson produced) set will include:

1. Spanish Metal
2. Never Miss A Beat
3. Like It Too Much
4. You Want History
5. Can't Say What I Mean
6. Good Days Bad Days
7. Tomato In The Rain
8. Half The Truth
9. Always Happens Like That
10. Addicted To Drugs
11. Remember You're A Girl

MP3: Kaiser Chiefs - Oh My God (Demo)



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home