The Music Slut


Her Space Holiday Readies New LP

XOXO... is out on October 7th.

The set will feature:

1. The New Kid Revival
2. The Truth Hurts...
3. The Heartbreak Moment
4. The Year In Review
5. No More Good Ideas
6. The Boys And Girls
7. Sleepy Tigers
8. The World Will...
9. My Crooked Crown
10. Four Tapping Shoes...
11. The Telescope
12. Two Tin Cans...
13. The Day In Review
14. One For My Soul (Good Night)

Visit HSH on MySpace.

MP3: HSH - Sleepy Tigers



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home