The Music Slut


Final Fantasy Preps New EPs

Tracks, titles & release dates below.

Spectrum, 14th Century (out on 9/30):

1 Oh, Spectrum
2 Blue Imelda
3 The Butcher
4 Cockatrice
5 The Ballad Of No-Face

Plays To Please (out on 10/21):

1 Horsetail Feathers
2 Ultimatum
3 Moodring Band
4 I Saved A Junkie Once
5 Nun Or A Bawd
6 Crush Love Crush

Visit FF at his official site.

MP3: Final Fantasy - None...



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home