The Music Slut


Annie Lennox Readies Greatest Hits LP

Collection hits stores on 9/16.

The set includes the following tracks:

1. Little Bird
2. Walking On Broken Glass
3. Why?
4. No More I Love Yous
5. Precious
6. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
7. A Thousand Beautiful Things
8. Sing
9. Pavement Cracks
10. Love Song For A Vampire
11. Cold
12. Dark Road
13. Pattern Of My Life
14. Shining Light

Visit Annie Lennox on MySpace.

MP3: Annie Lennox - A Whiter...

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home