The Music Slut


These United States Ready Sophomore LP

Crimes is due out on October 7th.

Complete track listing:

1. West Won
2. Susie...
3. Get Yourself Home
4. Pleasure & Pain...
5. We Go Down To...
6. Honor Amongst Thieves
7. Six Fast Bullets
8. Heaven Can Wait
9. Study The Moon
10. Those Low Country...
11. Old John Chapman...
12. When You're Traveling...

Visit TUS on MySpace.

MP3: TUS - West Won



Blogger Kyle said...

The album has been moved up to Sept. 23.

12:09 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home