The Music Slut


Cold War Kids Share Title & Tracks For LP2

Loyalty To Loyalty is out in September.

The set will include:

1. Against Privacy
2. Mexican Dogs
3. Every Valley Is Not A Lake
4. Something Is Not Right With Me
5. Welcome To The Occupation
6. Golden Gate Jumpers
7. Avalanche In B
8. I've Seen Enough
9. Every Man I Fall For
10. Dreams Old Men Dream
11. On The Night My Love Broke Through
12. Relief
13. Cryptomnesia

Visit CWK at their official site.

View upcoming tour dates here.

MP3: Cold War Kids - Die Die Die



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home