The Music Slut


Today In WTF: Extreme Returns With 1st New LP In 13 Years

Brace yourself for Saudades De Rock.

The record's out on August 12th.

Track listing as follows:

1. Star
2. Comfortably Dumb
3. Learn To Love
4. Take Us Alive
5. Run
6. Last Hour
7. Flower Man
8. King Of The Ladies
9. Ghost
10. Slide
11. Interface
12. Sunrise
13. Peace (Saudade)

Visit Extreme on MySpace.

MP3: Extreme - Star



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home