The Music Slut


Sam Champion Reveals Tracks & Cover Art For New LP

As we recently reported...

Heavenly Bender is out next month.

Track listing is as follows:

1 Like A Secret
2 Be Mine Everyone
3 Heavenly Bender
4 You Can’t Stop
5 Space Heater
6 We Will Awaken
7 Dead Moon
8 Direct
9 Jealous Shakes
10 There Was A Doubt
11 Lorraine
12 Commitments

Visit Sam Champion on MySpace.

MP3: Sam Champion - Be...



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home