The Music Slut


Mogwai Finalizes Track Listing For New LP

The Hawk Is Howling is out this September.

The set will include:

1. I'm Jim Morrison, I'm Dead
2. Batcat
3. Daphne & The Brain
4. Local Authority
5. The Sun Smells Too Loud
6. Kings Meadow
7. I Love You, I'm Going To Blow Up Your School
8. Scotland's Shame
9. Thank You Space Expert
10. The Precipice

Visit Mogwai on MySpace.

MP3: Mogwai - Summer (Live)



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home