The Music Slut


Beck Sets Date & Track Listing For New LP

Modern Guilt is out on July 8th.

The set will include:

"Gamma Ray"
"Modern Guilt"
"Soul Of A Man"
"Profanity Prayers"

MP3: Beck - MTV...



Anonymous Anonymous said...

thats not beck song!

that ive got a feeling is someone else!

5:59 PM  
Blogger Rick Rey said...

LOL I've got a feeling that isn't a Beck song. Thx for the update tho!

7:09 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Thanks for the download. Did you read this article?

7:00 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home