The Music Slut


Albert Hammond Jr. Reveals All About New Album

His sophomore LP is titled Como Te Llama.

It will be available on July 8th.

Complete track listing:

1 Bargain Of A Century
2 In My Room
3 Lisa
4 GfC
5 The Boss Americana
6 Rocket
7 Victory At Monterey
8 You Won’t Be Fooled By This
9 Spooky Couch
10 Borrowed Time
11 G Up
12 Miss Myrtle
13 Feed Me Jack...

Visit ABJ on MySpace.

MP3: ABJ - Back To The 101



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home