The Music Slut


Sigur Ros Reveals All About New LP

Hallelujah! með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust (which loosely translates into "with a buzz in our ears we play endlessly") is out on June 24th.

It bears the following track listing:

1. gobbledigook
2. inní mér syngur vitleysingur
3. góðan daginn
4. við spilum endalaust
5. festival
6. suð í eyrum
7. ára bátur
8. illgresi
9. fljótavík
10. straumnes
11. all alright

For even more info, head here.

MP3: Sigur Ros - Staralfur



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home