The Music Slut


Health Unveils Remix LP

ATJ's headliners have a stunning new release.

Here's the full track listing for Disco:

1. Triceratops (Acid Girls Rmx A)
2. Lost Time (Pictureplane Rmx)
3. Triceratops (Acid Girls Rmx B)
4. Crimewave (Crystal Castles vs. HEALTH)
5. Heaven (Narctrax Rmx)
6. Problem Is (Thrust Lab Rmx)
7. Triceratops (CFCF Rmx)
8. Lost Time (C.L.A.W.S. Rmx)
9. Tabloid Sores (Nosajthing Rmx)
10. Heaven (Pink Skull Rmx)
11. Perfect Skin (Curses! Rmx)

Sample the reinterpretations on MySpace.

MP3: Health - Triceratops (Acid Girls Rmx A)

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home