The Music Slut


Ed Harcourt Preps Release Of LP5

The Beautiful Lie is out on June 3rd.

It bears the following tracks:

1. Whirlwind in D Minor
2. Visit From The Dead Dog
3. You Only Call Me...
4. The Last Cigarette
5. Shadowboxing
6. Late Night Partner
7. Revolution In The Heart
8. Until Tomorrow Then
9. Scatterbraine
10. Rain On The Pretty Ones
11. The Pristine Claw
12. I Am The Drug
13. Braille
14. Good Friends...

Visit Ed Harcourt on MySpace.

MP3: Ed Harcourt - Revolution...



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home