The Music Slut


Bound Stems Reveal Deets On Sophomore LP

The Family Afloat is out on 9/9.

Track listing is as follows:

1. Taking Tips From The Gallery Gang
2. Happens To Us All Otherwise
3. Passing Bell
4. Palace Flophouse & Grill
5. Clear Water & Concrete
6. Cloak Of Blue Sky
7. Only Clementine Knows
8. Winston
9. Crossed Off Together
10. Sugar City Magic

Visit the Chicago-based quintet on MySpace.

For upcoming tour dates, head here.

MP3: Bound Stems - Happens...



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home