The Music Slut


Cyndi Lauper Duets With Basement Jaxx On New LP

Bring Ya To The Brink is out in late May.

Full track listing & collaborators below:

1. "High & Mighty" (Scumfrog)
2. "Into The Night Life" (Murlyn)
3. "Rocking Chair" (Basement Jaxx)
4. "Echo" (Peer Astrom)
5. "Lyfe"
6. "Same Old Story" (Rich Morel)
7. "Raging Storm" (Rich Morel)
8. "Lay Me Down" (Kleerup)
9. "Give It Up" (Digital Dog)
10. "Set Your Heart" (Rich Morel)
11. "Grab A Hold" (Dragonette)
12. "Rain On Me" (Axwell)

View all dates on 2008's True Colors Tour here.

MP3: Cyndi Lauper - Girls...

Labels: , , ,


Anonymous Anonymous said...

"Into the night life" very good. "Lay me Down" powerful. The Whole CD 9.5.
Good job!

8:57 PM  
Anonymous Markus said...

Good Job! :)

6:24 AM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home