The Music Slut


Les Savy Fav To Release Live LP

After The Balls Drop is out on 4/29/08.

Track listing is as follows:

1 Equestrian
2 Patty Lee
3 What Would Wolves Do?
4 Sweat Descends
5 Yawn Yawn Yawn
6 We'll Make A Lover Of You
7 The Year Before The Year 2000
8 The Lowest Bitter
9 Who Rocks The Party?
10 Tim Speech
11 Hey Tonight [CCR]
12 Debaser [Pixies]
13 Astro Zombies [Misfits]
14 Sliver [Nirvana]
15 Everybody's Gotta Live [Love]

Visit LSF on MySpace.

MP3: LSF - Sweat Descends (Live)



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home