The Music Slut


Ryan Adams EP Details Emerge

Follow The Lights will be released on October 23rd. Check out the full track listing plus a classic Ryan MP3 below.

1. Follow The Lights
2. My Love For You Is Real
3. Blue Hotel (live in studio)
4. Dear John (live in studio)
5. This Is It (live in studio)
6. Down In A Hole (Alice In Chains cover)
7. If I Am A Stranger (live in studio)

MP3: Ryan Adams - My Winding Wheel (live)



Post a Comment

<< Home