The Music Slut


New Animal Collective LP Due This Fall

Yay! Scant details have been announced but here's what we do know, courtesy of Animal Collective's message board.

Title: Strawberry Jam

1. Peacebone
2. Unsolved Mysteries
3. Chores
4. For reverend Green
5. Fireworks
6. #1
7. Winter Wonder Land
8. Cuckoo Cuckoo
9. Derek

Can't wait. Don't forget, Animal Collective will be playing a free show at NYC's South Street Seaport with Danielson on the 1st of June. See you there!

MP3: Animal Collective - My Favorite Colors



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home