The Music Slut


Upcoming Okkervil River LP Due Out In August

We've just received the exciting news that Austin's Okkervil River are set to release their next album, The Stage Names, on August 7th. The full-length was mixed by Jim Eno of Spoon. Tracklisting below, cover art to the right.

1. Our Life is Not a Movie or Maybe
2. Unless It’s Kicks
3. Hand to Take Hold of the Scene
4. Savannah Smiles
5. Plus Ones
6. A Girl in Port
7. You Can’t Hold the Hand of a Rock and Roll Man
8. Title Track
9. John Allyn Smith Sails

MP3s: Okkervil River - A Favor + Okkervil River- Our Life Is Not A Movie Or Maybe



Anonymous Anonymous said...

Man, I am so stoked about this one!

6:38 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home